Town Government – Town of Seiling

Town of Seiling city hall

Key Town Contacts

Skyler Sander Town Administrator(580) 922-4460

Shara Feuerborn Town Clerk / Treasurer(580) 922-4460

Damon Coffey Public Works Director(580) 922-4460

Dewey Sheriff's Office(580) 328-5558

Seiling Volunteer Fire Department(580) 580-922-4460
Skyler Sander Fire Chief
Zachary Nichols Assistant Fire Chief

Judge David Mosburg Municipal Court(580) 922-4460

Alek Ferguson Court Clerk/AP(580) 922-4460

Billing Clerk – Candi Kughn Seiling Public Works Authority(580) 922-4460

Animal Control(580) 922-4460

Seiling Swimming Pool(580) 922-3620


© 2024 Town of Seiling | All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Hosting provided by Lighthouse Web Designs